Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
99percentile's player journey
I’m going to start documenting my progress here to keep me accountable and to get some feedback from more experienced members of the forum.

I am completely new to daygame, read Roosh V about 6 months back and attempted indirect daygame meekly. Did 2 direct approaches in a style closer to the LDM with good reception but went nowhere. I had to move to a place where game wasn’t practical for 3 month, where I took the time to read Krauser’s and Steve’s books. Now back in London taking it seriously, and starting Steve’s 6 month coaching program.

I decided I will go out for a 3h session 3 weeks a month 2 times a week starting this month

Week of the 11-17 was extremely stressful at my job and I still had loads of critical work to do during the weekend. I did go out to these places Steve recommended for me:
-Kings road, GOOD
-Area around Harrods, MEH but in construction and ugly because of it. maybe that’s why I didn’t see many targets.
-Liverpool str. Couldn’t figure out where he meant, but I went quite late (around 18h on a Saturday or Sunday)

My mood was super low and I was obsessed with work issues. I still went out for 3 hours on Saturday and Sunday, but I chickened out of opening anything. It really made me feel like shit for the whole week.
It made me realise something though: the two first sets I did before the US where 6s dressed slutty in summer. But I’m not getting into game to get 6s. It’s not that there are no targets, I’m just scared of opening 7+ girls. So I decided I’m not bothering with 6s anymore and next time I crash and burn with 7s+ instead.

This Sunday I went to Southbank as it was the start of the Christmas market and I was too lazy to go further from my place.